Board
Board
​​Gus Kambeitz, President
West Valley College
Gus.Kambeitz@westvalley.edu

David Betancourt, Past- President
Cerritos College
dbetancourt@cerritos.edu

Chauncey Maddren, President- Elect
Los Angeles Valley College
maddrecm@lavc.edu

Juliette Singler, Vice President
Palo Verde College
juliette.singler@paloverde.edu

Lori Musicant, Treasurer
Los Angeles City College
musicala@lacitycollege.edu

Diana Loayza, Executive Secretary
Cerritos College
dloayza@cerritos.edu

Jody Benecke, Northern Section President
Santa Rosa Junior College
jbenecke@santarosa.edu

Patrick Sheng, Southern Section President
Long Beach City College
psheng@lbcc.edu

Cassandra Tarantino, Northern Choral Representative
Cuesta College
ctaranti@cuesta.edu

Matthew Tresler, Southern Choral Representative
Irvine Valley College
mtresler@ivc.edu

Cindy Rosefield, Northern Instrumental Representative
Las Positas College
crosefield@laspositascollege.edu

Stephen Rochford, Southern Instrumental Representative
Irvine Valley College
srochford@ivc.edu

Chaumonde Porterfield-Pyatt, Legislation Advocacy Representative
College of the Sequoias
Chaummondep@cos.edu

John Gerhold, Curriculum Representative
Bakersfield College
jgerhold@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Jeff Forehan, Northern Commercial Representative
West Valley College
Jeff_forehan@wvm.edu

Josh Ottum, Southern Commercial Representative
Bakersfield College
joshua.ottum@bakersfieldcollege.edu